Loading...

ABOUT US

Founded in 1972, Fibrobec is Canada's largest manufacturer of fibreglass caps for commercial and recreational use. The Beloeil-based company has over fifty employees. In 1992, Fibrobec developed SpaceKap, a slip-in transferable service body developed in collaboration with celebrated automotive designer Paul Deutschman.

The company offers products that meet the specific needs of general contractors, electricians and plumbers, but also those of individuals working in any trade looking for a versatile, transferable service unit.

Fibrobec has a location in Quebec City and distributes its products through a vast network of automotive dealerships across North America.

We aim to offer all of our customers premium, personalized service that lasts throughout your product's lifecycle. This is our top priority!

243219
UNITS SOLD
43
YEARS IN THE INDUSTRY
97
% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
55
DEALERS

FIBREGLASS CAPS (RECREATION)

All of our fibreglass caps and their components are designed to blend seamlessly into the truck model they are made for. 

SPACEKAP (commercial)

Manufactured since 1992, the SpaceKap is considered an attractive, eco-friendly solution that meets the transport needs of companies. SpaceKap units are affordable, safe, re-usable and transferable from one vehicle to another, turning any truck into a service vehicle. The truck-SpaceKap combo is 12% more fuel efficient than a cargo van, making it the ultimate solution for a commercial fleet. See our 3 models.

TONNEAU COVERS

Protect your equipment while giving your truck an ultra-smooth finished look.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

ACCESSORIES

Find accessories from our wide range of products—custom-fit your vehicle from the wheels up!

CONTACT US

Call us

1.450.467.8611

Address

219 St-Georges St.
Beloeil, Quebec, J3G 4N4

Loading...

À PROPOS

Fondé en 1972, Fibrobec est le plus important fabricant de boîtes de camions en fibre de verre à des fins commerciales et de loisirs au Canada. L’entreprise de Beloeil compte plus d'une cinquantaine d'employés et produit depuis 1992 le concept d’unité de service transférable SpaceKap, qui a été conçu en collaboration avec Paul Deutschman, le célèbre dessinateur automobile.

L’entreprise offre des produits qui répondent aux besoins des entrepreneurs généraux, des électriciens et des plombiers, mais également de tous les corps de métier qui nécessitent une unité de service à la fois transférable et polyvalente.

Fibrobec possède une succursale à Québec et distribue ses produits à travers un imposant réseau de concessionnaires automobiles nord-américains.

Peu importe le produit que vous achèterez, nous nous engageons à vous offrir un service personnalisé de grande qualité durant tout le cycle de vie de votre boîte de fibre. Nous en faisons notre priorité !

243219
UNITÉS VENDUES
43
ANS DANS L'INDUSTRIE
97
% DE LA CLIENTÈLE SATISFAITE
55
CONCESSIONNAIRES

BOITES DE FIBRE (loisir)

Chaque boîte de fibre est conçue de façon à ce que ses formes et ses composantes s'harmonisent parfaitement à la série de camions à laquelle elle est destinée.

SPACEKAP (commercial)

Fabriqué depuis 1992, le SpaceKap est aujourd'hui considéré comme une solution attrayante et durable qui répond aux besoins de transport des entreprises. Les unités SpaceKap sont abordables, sécuritaires, réutilisables et transférables d'un véhicule à l'autre, ce qui permet de transformer n'importe quel camion en véhicule de service. En plus, l'économie d'essence réalisée par le combo camion-SpaceKap est d'environ 12% par rapport aux fourgonnettes utilitaires, ce qui en fait LA solution par excellence pour toute flotte commerciale. Voyez nos 3 modèles.

COUVERTS DE CAISSE

Protégez votre équipement tout en donnant à votre camion un aspect fini ultra lisse.

RESTER INFORMÉ AVEC NOTRE INFOLETTRE

ACCESSOIRES

Notre gamme de produits propose des accessoires pour équiper votre véhicule des roues jusqu’au toit !

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Nous appeller

1.450.467.8611

Adresse

219, rue St-Georges
Beloeil, Québec, J3G 4N4